Skip to content
28 October, 2009 / Erik

Just Walk Away

It’s the end of October. I have the Omen to watch and I just feel like posting these words of wisdom:

humongous

There has been too much violence, too much pain. None here are without sin. But I have an honorable compromise. Just walk away. Give me the pump, the oil, the gasoline, and the whole compound, and I’ll spare your lives. Just walk away. I will give you safe passage in the Wasteland. Just walk away and there will be an end to the horror.

–Lord Humongous

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Clint / Oct 30 2009 10:16 am

    Truly, the Humongous is a reasonable man.

Leave a Reply

