Skip to content
18 August, 2008 / Erik

The Magic of Siskel and Ebert

Back when I was young movie fan, Siskel and Ebert consistently got me mad. They didn’t understand most of the movie I loved back in the 80s. Keep in mind we’re talking single digit ages for me here. I used to watch their show, even then, and think they missed it. However, I’ve since learned Roger Ebert is amazingly gifted critic and though I don’t always agree with him, he has the gift of snark.

Here’s their review of Jaws 4: The Revenge.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. RedQueenAR / Aug 19 2008 7:45 pm

    I’m going to get me a Brody if it’s the last thing I do! heh heh heh!

Leave a Reply

