Skip to content
9 June, 2008 / Erik

All the Good Post Titles are Already Taken

Time to take Future Threat’s “Yes We Can!” Temperature.

Still on Moderate, with a huge caveat.

I keep very little political thought around here except to urge people to vote. My one break in that stance is my stand on Hillary Clinton. As I’ve said before, my problem with her is not her chromosomes, her anatomical distinctiveness, or the majority of her politics. It’s entirely about her and how she carries herself. Her behavior in the primary season and its souring of the people toward her proved my point. So while I cannot jump on the Obamawagon, I’m happy to see Hillary defeated publicly.

To her, I say one word: ha.

Leave a Reply

